2016 prizewinners

Members rounded off a successful 2016 season with their annual prize-giving in the clubhouse.

Tayside League Champions

Members with the Tayside League Trophy they won earlier this year.

Annual prizegiving

Prizewinners at the annual awards night, where the men's champion was Jimmy Barclay, with Mary Letham, the ladies' champion.

Sunday Top 6 Competition winners

Winners of the Sunday Top 6 Competition - St Andrews Club, from left - Dave McDermott, Jack Wilson, Ross Davie, Shaun Wilson, Billy Bain & Steven Seath.
The competition was sponsored by the Local NFU Office and EQ Chartered Accountants.

Gents Invitation Fours Tournament

Winners of the Gents' Invitation Fours Tournament were from left to right - Stewart Cochrane, Andy Weir, Sponsor Craig Halley, Steven Simpson & Mark Johnston from Neswburgh Bowling Club.


The Beaten Finalists were from left to right = Fergus Sharp, George Sharp, Craig Halley (Sponsor) John Lewis & Ken Cameron.